Home  About SARYA  Clubs  SA Racing Program - Reports  State Titles  Weather  Nats 2016  Links  For Sale

The SARYA Web site is sponsored by
RMG Sailwinch web site

SARYA logo

South Australian Radio Yachting Association

State Secretary

State Treasurer


Link to ARYA web site

Australian Radio Yachting Association
ARYA link

International Radio Sailing Association Web site



South Australian Radio Yacht Association

The South Australian Radio Yacht Association is a body set up to overview the state related events of the five member clubs and liaise with ARYA.  It is constituted with a Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer.  They are elected at an AGM from the club representatives.  Each club is entitled to three representatives on the committee other than the office bearers.

View constitution

 View Certificate of Incorporation

Chairperson Alan Gold
Secretary Alan Gold
Treasurer Ben Morris

The committee meets every three months and meets usually at the Yachting SA offices